FTF Sander GmbH – Sprechen Sie uns gern persönlich an!

Edeltraud Sander
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 0
Fax: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 21
E-Mail: esander@sander-fenster.de

Rüdiger Sander
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 0
Fax: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 21
E-Mail: rsander@sander-fenster.de

Dennis Sander
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 0
Fax: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 21
E-Mail: dsander@sander-fenster.de

Wolfgang Schulz
Außendienst – Vertrieb Mitte
Tel: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 152
Mobil: 0 160 / 55 05 392
Fax: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 21
E-Mail: vertrieb-mitte@sander-fenster.de

Sönke Kruse
Außendienst – Vertrieb Nord
Tel: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 150
Mobil: 0 170 / 19 61 338
Fax: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 21
E-Mail: vertrieb-nord@sander-fenster.de

Frank Noa
Außendienst – Vertrieb Ost
Tel: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 153
Mobil: 0 160 / 550 53 93
Fax.: 0 29 51 / 98 09 – 21
E-Mail: vertrieb-ost@sander-fenster.de